December 29, 2008

Mrs. Georgoulis!

Posted in Our News at 2:55 pm by R

This Saturday, CMSF contributor Allison Francis became Allison Georgoulis.

She was a GORGEOUS bride. She was a HAPPY bride. She was a bride whipped up in “Modern Marie Antoinette” perfection…plus an intact head 🙂

Allison as bride

Allison was my first friend when I moved to Phoenix. We’ve been through thick and thin, heartaches & breaks, good times & bad, great jobs & not so great ones. She helped me plan my wedding (she convinced me to wear a veil).  So it was with great joy that I got to share in Allison & Anthony’s wedding celebration and lend an event planning hand to help their dream wedding come to life.

These two have a love tested in fire. They are the living definition of patience and caring. I’m so happy for them and their son to now officially be one big, happy Georgoulis family.

Cheers!

~R

Leave a Reply

