August 5, 2008

Introducing…Allison Francis

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:17 pm by R

Great pairs: Batman and Robin, Sonny and Cher, Lucy and Ricardo…Robyn and Allison.

Meet my great team mate, the other half of my PR brain, the ying to my professional yang and dear friend Allison Francis.

Allison works along side me at Armstrong Troyky and has for the past year. Prior to that we worked at another agency and she was my first friend when I moved to Phoenix.

Allison’s humor and PR savvy have been a blessing day-in and day-out for the past three years of my life.

I’m sure she’ll share some gems here too.

Enjoy!

~Robyn

Leave a Reply

